Rense & Ty Bollinger and Dr Michael Farley – Herbal Medicines

Via Scoop.itPlantsheal

A 10 minute excerpt of an hour long program on the new book : “A Guide to Understanding Herbal Medicines – and Surviving the Coming Pharmaceutica Monopoly”. Written by a medical doctor to help doctors understand herbal medicine. It also discusses one of the best books on overcoming cancer, “Cancer, Stepping Outside the Box.
Show original

About dcoda

An herbalist for over 40 years, ten years spent alone in the Ozark Hurricane Creek Wilderness Preserve, working with its brilliant botanicals. I'm an instructor and co-founder of the Ozark Herbal Academy which offers training in medicinal and edible plants through hands-on workshops and online courses.

Posted on October 25, 2011, in Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. so excited to share in this with you much love for all you share and do Love Cheryl

    • Hi Cheryl and thanks for a morning dose of inspiration ! We really do need to get the word out that folks can manage their own health care. Imagine what our communities would be like if people felt good, felt strong. The thing is, its within reach if everyone will take responsibility to educate themselves and put this knowledge into practice (& share it of course). Much love, Dcoda

  2. By coincidence I found your interesting website. I am Dutch, nearly 68 and I was not ill for more than 40 years. Especially since my retirement in Thailand in December 2005 I learned a lot about health issues and I know your health can only be found in the nature, not at the doctor or the hospital. So I changed my eating habits drastically and I am planning to reach the age of 120. I am planning to add articles from your site to my own website in Dutch.

    • Wonderful to hear from you! By all means, share with others. Together we can help each other live in a state of well-being. I wish I could read your language (the web translators are still a bit too sloppy IMO) …living to be 120 is a reasonable goal. I hope you’ll stop by when you can to share with us here. Blessings.

Leave a Reply

